1 AFN Afghan Afghani to PAB Balboa


Last update : Sun, 16 May 2021 08:12:28 +0000

1Af
Afghan Afghani
or 1 AFN to PAB: =
0.012950 B/.
Balboa
Exchange rate : 0.01295


Last update : Sun, 16 May 2021 08:12:28 +0000

Afghan Afghani vs Balboa. the last 10 days
Date Afghan Afghani Balboa
Sunday, 05/16/2021 1 AFN = 0.01292 PAB
Saturday, 05/15/2021 1 AFN = 0.01292 PAB
Friday, 05/14/2021 1 AFN = 0.01293 PAB
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 AFN = 0.01272 PAB
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 AFN = 0.01274 PAB
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 AFN = 0.01294 PAB
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 AFN = 0.01300 PAB
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 AFN = 0.01290 PAB
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 AFN = 0.01290 PAB
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 AFN = 0.01288 PAB
Real-Time chart of AFN/PAB or (Afghan Afghani / Balboa)
Afghan Afghani to Balboa and Balboa to Afghan Afghani
AFN PAB AFN PAB
5 AFN = 0.0648 PAB 386.1004 AFN = 5 PAB
10 AFN = 0.1295 PAB 772.2008 AFN = 10 PAB
20 AFN = 0.2590 PAB 1544.4015 AFN = 20 PAB
50 AFN = 0.6475 PAB 3861.0039 AFN = 50 PAB
100 AFN = 1.2950 PAB 7722.0077 AFN = 100 PAB
300 AFN = 3.8850 PAB 23166.0232 AFN = 300 PAB
500 AFN = 6.4750 PAB 38610.0386 AFN = 500 PAB
1000 AFN = 12.9500 PAB 77220.0772 AFN = 1000 PAB
Currency Converter
AFN